HOME

FORSYTH TOWNSHIP OFFICE

186 W Flint Street

PO Box 1360

Gwinn, MI  49841-1360 

Phone: (906) 346-9217

Fax:        (906) 346-3267  

NIGHT DEPOSIT AVAILABLE

REGULAR HOURS 

Monday - Friday

7:30 am - 4:00 pm 

 

HOLIDAY

OFFICE CLOSED:

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 

Good Friday

Friday, April 18, 2014 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014 

July 4th

Friday, July 4, 2014 

Labor Day

Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014

Christmas Eve Day

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Year's Eve Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015